Contact Information

Committee Meetings:

Third Tuesday of every month, 6:30pm

Pack Meetings:

Fourth Tuesday of every month, 6:30pm

The Fount Church
18225 Bushard St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Pack 567 is chartered by The FOUNT Church

View Larger Map


Pack Leaders

Click on any name below to send email:

Cubmaster: Ric Seaver

Assistant Cubmaster: Open

Quarter Master: Open

Committee Chair: Deborah Stone

Pack Secretary: Mai Hoang

Treasurer: Tiffany Cassity

Advancement Chair: Taylor Lampano

New Member Coordinator: Lety Seaver

Webmaster: Open

Den Leaders

Arrow of Light Leader: Mai Hoang

Arrow of Light Asst: Deborah Stone

Webelos Leader: Mai Hoang

Webelos Den Leader: Allison Westrup

Bear Den Leader:Loan Lieu

Wolf Den Leader: Tiffany Cassity

Tiger Den Leader: Cyndi Rooke

Lion Den Leader: Mike Parsons

Charter Representative

Representative: Jerry Jensen

Sign in form